We noticed that you may be using an older web browser. All the basics of this website will still work, but for a better, more secure experience, please consider upgrading to a modern browser:

Contact KentuckianaWorks

410 West Chestnut Street, Suite 200
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Phone: (502) 574-2500
Fax: (502) 574-4288
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sign Up for Email News

To find the nearest Kentucky Career Center in the KentuckianaWorks region, call toll-free 1-877-639-7559 or click here.

Staff Directory






Michael GrittonMichael Gritton
Executive Director
KentuckianaWorks
(502) 574-3069
Michael.Gritton@KentuckianaWorks.org
Cindy ReadCindy Read
Deputy Director
KentuckianaWorks
(502) 574-2543
Cindy.Read@KentuckianaWorks.org
 Eric BurnetteEric Burnette
Director of Labor Market Intelligence 
(502) 574-4722
Eric.Burnette@KentuckianaWorks.org
Freda ChurchillFreda Churchill
Business Accountant II
(502) 574-4724
Freda.Churchill@KentuckianaWorks.org
Rebekah DeVore Rebekah DeVore
Labor Market Intelligence Coordinator
(502) 574-4741
Rebekah.DeVore@KentuckianaWorks.org
Barbara Ferrell
Business Accountant II
(502) 574-3134
Barbara.Ferrell@KentuckianaWorks.org
Patrick GarveyPatrick Garvey
Communications Specialist
(502) 574-4758
Patrick.Garvey@KentuckianaWorks.org
Photo unavailable at this time Desiree Gill
Administrative Specialist
(502) 574-2620
Desiree.Gill@KentuckianaWorks.org
LaShala Goodwin LaShala Goodwin
Executive Director
KentuckianaWorks College Access Center
(502) 214-5423
LaShala.Goodwin@KentuckianaWorks.org
Almeta HuddlestonAlmeta Huddleston
Executive Assistant
(502) 574-4714
Almeta.Huddleston@KentuckianaWorks.org
Patrick Hynes Patrick Hynes
Executive Director
Degrees Work
(502) 574-4727
Patrick.Hynes@KentuckianaWorks.org
Jackie Jacqueline McGhee-Rutledge
Program Director
(502) 574-4398
J.McGheeRutledge@KentuckianaWorks.org
Phil MillerPhil Miller
Director of Communications
(502) 574-3136
Phil.Miller@KentuckianaWorks.org
ShadeaShadea Mitchell
Program Director
(502) 574-4725
Shadea Mitchell@KentuckianaWorks.org
Huston MonarchHuston Monarch
Contract Monitor
(502) 574-4717
Huston.Monarch@KentuckianaWorks.org
Rob MooreRob Moore
Workforce Development Specialist
(502) 574-4645
Robert.Moore@KentuckianaWorks.org
Jennifer R. NovakJennifer R. Novak
Chief Fiscal Officer
(502) 574-3145
Jennifer.Novak@kentuckianaworks.org
Mary Robinson
Administrative Assistant
(502) 574-4393
Mary.Robinson@KentuckianaWorks.org
Stacy Roderick Stacy Roderick
Business Accountant II
(502) 574-4524
Stacy.Roderick@KentuckianaWorks.org
Rider RodriguezRider Rodriguez, Jr.
Director, Sector Strategies
(502) 574-3159
Rider.Rodriguez@KentuckianaWorks.org
Mary Rosenthal Mary Rosenthal
Program Director
(502) 574-3154
Mary.Rosenthal@KentuckianaWorks.org
Becky SteeleBecky Steele
Project Coordinator
(502) 569-0391
becky@codelouisville.org
Latricia SwopeLatricia Swope
Administrative Clerk
(502) 574-4533
Latricia.Swope@KentuckianaWorks.org
George TurnerGeorge Turner
Deputy Fiscal Officer
(502) 574-4395
George.Turner@KentuckianaWorks.org

 

If you would like more information about KentuckianaWorks or have comments
or suggestions about this website, please contact Phil Miller, Director of Communications, at (502) 574-3136 or Phil.Miller@KentuckianaWorks.org

Part of the Kentucky Career Center Partnership