We noticed that you may be using an older web browser. All the basics of this website will still work, but for a better, more secure experience, please consider upgrading to a modern browser:

Contact KentuckianaWorks

410 West Chestnut Street, Suite 200
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Phone: (502) 574-2500
Fax: (502) 574-4288
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sign Up for Email News

To find the nearest Kentucky Career Center in the KentuckianaWorks region, call toll-free 1-877-639-7559 or click here.

Staff Directory




Michael GrittonMichael Gritton
Executive Director
(502) 574-3069
Michael.Gritton@KentuckianaWorks.org
Cindy ReadCindy Read
Deputy Director
(502) 574-2543
Cindy.Read@KentuckianaWorks.org
Clyde AkinsC.J. Akins
Administrative Assistant
(502) 574-2620
Clyde.Akins@KentuckianaWorks.org
Kitty ArmstrongKitty Armstrong
Communications Director
(502) 574-3136
Kitty.Armstrong@KentuckianaWorks.org
 Eric BurnetteEric Burnette
Workforce Intelligence and Communications
(502) 574-4722
Eric.Burnette@KentuckianaWorks.org
Freda ChurchillFreda Churchill
Business Accountant II
(502) 574-4724
Freda.Churchill@KentuckianaWorks.org
Barbara Ferrell
Business Specialist
(502) 574-3134
Barbara.Ferrell@KentuckianaWorks.org
Faun FishbackFaun Fishback
Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator
(502) 574-4758
Faun.Fishback@KentuckianaWorks.org
Almeta HuddlestonAlmeta Huddleston
Executive Assistant
(502) 574-4714
Almeta.Huddleston@KentuckianaWorks.org
Jacque JoyceJacque Joyce
Workforce Intelligence & Communications Intern
(502) 574-4727
Jacque.Joyce@kentuckianaworks.org
Debbie LindseyDebbie Lindsey
Executive Director
KentuckianaWorks College Access Center
(502) 214-5402 or (502) 574-4741
Debbie.Lindsey@KentuckianaWorks.org
Huston MonarchHuston Monarch
Contract Monitor
(502) 574-4717
Huston.Monarch@KentuckianaWorks.org
Anna MulveyAnna Mulvey
Business Specialist/HR Representative
(502) 574-4524
Anna.Mulvey@KentuckianaWorks.org
Jennifer R. NovakJennifer R. Novak
Chief Fiscal Officer
(502) 574-3145
Jennifer.Novak@kentuckianaworks.org
Rider RodriguezRider Rodriguez, Jr.
Director, Sector Strategies
(502) 574-3159
Rider.Rodriguez@KentuckianaWorks.org
Latricia SwopeLatricia Swope
Administrative Clerk
(502) 574-4533
Latricia.Swope@KentuckianaWorks.org
Angela VerebAngela Vereb
Program Director
(502) 574-3154
Angela.Vereb@KentuckianaWorks.org
Tera WestTera West
Senior Program Director
(502) 574-4359
Tera.West@KentuckianaWorks.org
Christopher WhiteChristopher P. White
Workforce Development Specialist
(502) 574-4723
Christopher.White@KentuckianaWorks.org

 

If you would like more information about KentuckianaWorks or have comments
or suggestions about this website, please contact Kitty Armstrong, Communications
Director, at (502) 574-3136 or
Kitty.Armstrong@KentuckianaWorks.org.
 

Part of the Kentucky Career Center Partnership